University-Authorities

Board of Management

Dr. R.P. Kaushik

Chairperson

Tenure (From-To) : July 07, 2021

09810091311

Susheela_kaushik@hotmil.com
Rampalkaushik36@hotmail.com

Prof(Dr) H P Singh, VSM

Member (President, IU Jaipur)

7014726700

vc@iujaipur.edu.in

Prof. O R S Rao

Member

Tenure From-To) : June 04, 2020 to June 03, 2023

09848388987

orsrao@icfaiuniversity.in

Mr. B.L. Sharma, IAS (Retd)

Member

Tenure From-To) : June 04, 2020 to June 03, 2023

09829055771

blsharmaias@yahoo.com

Dr. S.S. Jain

Member

Tenure From-To) : June 04, 2020 to June 03, 2023

09414280637

ssjain48@gmail.com

Mr. Biplap Halder

Member

Tenure From-To) : June 04, 2020 to June 03, 2023

09402148558 09440893926

halderb@icfaiuniversity.in

Prof. Y.R Haragopal Reddy

Member

Tenure From-To) : Nov.30, 2019 to Nov.29, 2022

08499867770

haragopalreddy@icfaiuniversity.in

Ms. Y RatnaBhanu

Member

Tenure From-To) : June 04, 2020 to June 03, 2023

09948555634

ratnabhanu@icfaiuniversity.in

Commissioner, College Education

Member

0141-2706847

cce_raj@yahoo.com

Dr. T.K Jain

Member

Tenure From-To) : Sep. 30, 2018 to Sep 29, 2021

09414430763

Jain.tk@gmail.com

Dr. Shweta Jain

Member

Tenure From-To) : Oct 01, 2020 to Sept 29, 2023

9468573177

sjain@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. P. Venkateshwarlu

Member

Tenure From-To) : Nov 01, 2020 to Oct 31, 2023

9010601069

venkat@ibsindia.org

Col Sanjiv Banerjee

Registrar (Ex Officio)

8127828761

registrar@iujaipur.edu.in

Academic Council

The Academic Council ICFAI University Jaipur is constituted as per section 23 of The ICFAI University Jaipur Act, 2011 read with 2.1.2 of the Statutes of the ICFAI University Jaipur, 2012 with the following members.

Prof(Dr) H P Singh, VSM

Chairperson

vc@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. A.K. Saini

Associate Dean and Associate Professor, IcfaiTech

aksaini@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. Pramod Kumar Arya

Head, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

parya@iujaipur.edu.in

Mr. Akash Verma

Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering

averma@iujaipur.edu.in

Mr. Akash Verma

Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering

averma@iujaipur.edu.in

Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma

Head, Dept. of CSE

asharma@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. R.K. Chaurasiya

Head, Dept. of ECE

rkchaurasia@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. Haragopal Reddy, Advisor, The ICFAI Society, Former Vice Chancellor, Acarya Nagajuna University, Guntur

External Member

haragopalreddy@icfaiuniversity.in
Mobile # 084998 67770
094414 00554

Dr. Rana Mukherjee

Academic Coordinator, IcfaiTech

rmukherji@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. Archana Rathore

Associate Dean, IBS, Jaipur

arathore11@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. Shweta Jain

Dean & Associate Professor, IBS, Jaipur

sjain@iujaipur.edu.in

Dr. Vidhu K. Mathur

Controller of Examinations, Ex-Officio Member

vidhuk.mathur@iujaipur.edu.in

Col Sanjiv Banerjee (Retd.)

Registrar, Member Secretary

registrar@iujaipur.edu.in

Committee for Advance Studies and Research

Prof(Dr) H P Singh, VSM

President
Chairman

Dr. Shweta Jain, Dean, IBS

Dean , IBS
Member

Dr. Arun Kumar Saini,

Associate Dean, IcfaiTech
Member

Dr. Shiv Kumar

(Nominated by Honourable President)
Assistant Professor, IBS
Member

Dr. Rajkumar Chaurasia

(Nominated by Honourable President)
Assistant Professor, IcfaiTech
Member

Dr. Vidhu K Mathur

Controller of Examination
Member

Dr. Rana Mukherji

PhD Research Coordinator
Member

Board of Studies

Dr A.K. Saini

Chairman

Dr. Rana Mukherji

Member

Dr. Pramod Kumar Arya, HOD, ME

Member

Dr. R.K. Chaurasia, HOD, ECE

Member

Dr. J.K. Gupta, HOD, Basic Science

Member

Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma, HOD, CSE

Member

Mr. Akash Verma, HOD, CE

Member

Dr. Narendra Kumar

Member

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Saini

Member

Dr. Manindra Trihotri

Member

Dr. Harsh Vardhan

Member

Dr. Priyanka Jain (IBS)

Member

Mr. Nitin Tripathi (ILS)

Member

Dr. Shweta Jain

Chairperson

Dr. Archana Rathore

Member

Dr. Priyanka Jain

Member

Dr. Shiv Kumar

Member

Dr. Avinash Gupta

Member

Dr. Vidhu Mathur

Member

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Saini (IcfaiTech)

Member

Mr. Nitin Tripathi

Member

Ms. Radha Naruka

Member

Ms. Alaknanda Singh

Member

Dr. Vidhu Mathur (IBS)

Member

Dr. Shiv Kumar (IBS)

Member

University Academic Integrity Panel

Dr. Rana Mukherji

Ph.D Research Coordinator
Chairman

Dr. Sanyog Rawat

(Nominated by Honourable President- IUJ)
Senior Associate Professor, Manipal University, Jaipur
Member