the-icfai-group-new

University Authorities

Name Designation Tenure(From-To) Contact No. E-Mail
Dr. R.P. Kaushik Chairperson July 07, 2021 09810091311 Susheela_kaushik@hotmil.com
Rampalkaushik36@hotmail.com
Prof(Dr) H P Singh, VSM Member (President, IU Jaipur) July 03, 2021 7014726700 vc@iujaipur.edu.in
Prof. O R S Rao Member June 04, 2020
to
June 03, 2023
09848388987 orsrao@icfaiuniversity.in
Mr. B.L. Sharma, IAS (Retd) Member June 04, 2020
to
June 03, 2023
09829055771 blsharmaias@yahoo.com
Dr. S.S. Jain Member June 04, 2020
to
June 03, 2023
09414280637 ssjain48@gmail.com
Mr. Biplap Halder Member June 04, 2020
to
June 03, 2023
09402148558
09440893926
halderb@icfaiuniversity.in
Prof. Y.R Haragopal Reddy Member Nov.30, 2019
to
Nov.29, 2022
08499867770 haragopalreddy@icfaiuniversity.in
Ms. Y RatnaBhanu Member June 04, 2020
to
June 03, 2023
09948555634 ratnabhanu@icfaiuniversity.in
Commissioner, College Education Member   0141-2706847 cce_raj@yahoo.com
Dr. T.K Jain Member Sep. 30, 2018
to
Sep 29, 2021
09414430763 Jain.tk@gmail.com
Dr. Shweta Jain Member Oct 01, 2020
to
Sept 29, 2023
9468573177 sjain@iujaipur.edu.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Singh Member Oct 01, 2020
to
Sept 29, 2023
9649033417 aksingh@iujaipur.edu.in
Dr. P. Venkateshwarlu Member Nov 01, 2020
to
Oct 31, 2023
9010601069 venkat@ibsindia.org
Col Sanjiv Banerjee Registrar (Ex Officio)   8127828761 registrar@iujaipur.edu.in

The Academic Council ICFAI University Jaipur is constituted as per section 23 of The ICFAI University Jaipur Act, 2011 read with 2.1.2 of the Statutes of the ICFAI University Jaipur, 2012 with the following members.

S.No Name Designation Email ID
1 Prof(Dr) H P Singh, VSM Chairperson vc@iujaipur.edu.in
2 Dr. A.K. Saini Associate Dean and Associate Professor, IcfaiTech aksaini@iujaipur.edu.in
3 Dr. A.K. Singh Associate Dean and Associate Professor, ICFAI Law School aksingh@iujaipur.edu.in
4 Dr. Pramod Kumar Arya Head, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering parya@iujaipur.edu.in
5 Mr. Akash Verma Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering averma@iujaipur.edu.in
6 Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma Head, Dept. of CSE asharma@iujaipur.edu.in
7 Mr. R.K. Chaurasiya Head, Dept. of ECE rkchaurasia@iujaipur.edu.in
8 Dr. J.K. Gupta Head, Dept. of Basic Sciences jkgupta@iujaipur.edu.in
9 Dr. H P Singh, Vice Chancellor, IU Himachal Pradesh External Member vc@iuhimachal.edu.in
Mobile # 070147 26700
10 Dr. Haragopal Reddy, Advisor, The ICFAI Society, Former Vice Chancellor, Acarya Nagajuna University, Guntur External Member haragopalreddy@icfaiuniversity.in
Mobile #  084998 67770
094414 00554
11 Dr. Rana Mukherjee Academic Coordinator, IcfaiTech rmukherji@iujaipur.edu.in
12 Dr. Archana Rathore Associate Dean, IBS, Jaipur arathore11@iujaipur.edu.in
13 Dr. Shweta Jain Dean & Associate Professor, IBS, Jaipur sjain@iujaipur.edu.in
14 Dr. Vidhu K. Mathur Controller of Examinations, Ex-Officio Member vidhuk.mathur@iujaipur.edu.in
15 Col Sanjiv Banerjee (Retd.) Registrar, Member Secretary registrar@iujaipur.edu.in
Sl. No. Name Designation Status
1 Prof(Dr) H P Singh, VSM President Chairman
2 Col. Sanjiv Banerjee (Retd.) Registrar Member
3 Prof. A.K. Saini Associate Dean, ICFAI Tech School Member
4 Prof. A.K. Singh HOD, ICFAI Law School Member
5 Dr. Priyanka Jain Associate Professor, ICFAI Business School Member
6 Dr. Rana Mukherjee Assistant Professor,  ICFAI Tech School Member
7 Dr. Shiv Kumar Assistant Professor, ICFAI Business School Member Secretary

IcfaiTech

ICFAI Business School

ICFAI Law School

Mr. A.K. Saini
Chairman
Dr. Shweta Jain
Chairperson
Mr. Arun Kumar Singh
Chairman
Dr. Rana Mukherji
Member
Dr. Archana Rathore
Member
Mr. Nitin Tripathi
Member
Dr. Pramod Kumar Arya, HOD, ME
Member
Dr. Priyanka Jain
Member
Ms. Radha Naruka
Member
Dr. R.K. Chaurasia, HOD, ECE
Member
Dr. Shiv Kumar
Member
Ms. Alaknanda Singh
Member
Dr. J.K. Gupta, HOD, Basic Science
Member
Dr. Avinash Gupta
Member
Mr. Keshwanand
Member
Mr. Amit Sharma, HOD, CSE
Member
Dr. Vidhu Mathur
Member
Dr. Vidhu Mathur (IBS)
Member
Mr. Akash Verma, HOD, CE
Member
Mr. Ravindra Kumar Saini (IcfaiTech)
Member
Dr. Shiv Kumar (IBS)
Member
Dr. Narendra Kumar
Member
Mrs. Radha Naruka (ILS)
Member
 
Mr. Ravindra
Member
   
Dr. Manindra Trihotri
Member
   
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Harsh
Member
   
Dr. Priyanka Jain (IBS)
Member
   
Mr. Nitin Tripathi (ILS)
Member
   

Gallery

President ICFAI Group ICFAI Group ICFAI Group

ICFAI-University-Jaipur-video1