1. Mr. Kshitij Pandey, won Silver Medal in the University Physics Competition organized by Caroll College Montana, USA in Nov 2019.
2. Mr. Harsh Khandelwal, a student of BSc (Hons.) qualified the TIFR CAM written examination.
3. Mr. Rishabh Kumar received certificate of merit from TechFest, IIT Bombay.

ICFAI Law School

S.No. Date Event Participation / Achiever
1 April  2019 Maharaja Vinayak Global University National Moot Court Competition 2019 Mr. Lokendra Singh Panwar,  Mr. Himanshu Chhipa & Mr. Hrishikesh Lakhotia secured  Runner up position in National Moot Court Competition
2 April  2019 4th RBUSL National Moot Court 2019 Ms. Christina Lobo, Mr. Pulkit Khandelwal & Ms.Muskan Mittal were qualified for Semi Final Round
April  2019 Shobhit Deemed University, First National Moot Court Competition, 2019 Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma, Mr. Abhimanyu Dadhich and Mr.Ankit Sharma participated in the competition
3 January-April 2019 Seminars / Conferences / Workshops / Publications 10-15 students attended seminars and Conferences, 4 students published their paper
4 July 2019 Legal Internship at Akhil Modi and Associates, Jaipur Mr. Pulkit Khandelwal & Ms.Christina Lobo, won Best Performance Award in Legal Internship
5 July 2019  The Law Learners organized an event and as a part of this an award as Student of the year awards 2019 Mr.Vishal Karnani secured 1st rank & Awarded as Youth Jurist of the year 2019
6 July 2019 Legalsphere Advocates, Jodhpur, Rajasthan Ms.Nishtanika Sood won 1st Rank as Respondent in Moot Court Competition
7 Aug 2019 Independence Day Quiz Mr.Ayush Sharma was awarded as Winner and Ms.IshikaGoyal was awarded as  Runner-up
8 Sept 2019 Ranka Memorial Moot Court Competition, 2019, University of Rajasthan. Mr. Lokendra Singh Panwar, Mr. Tarun Kumar Dopahariya and Mr. Tawar Singh Shehkhawat had qualified the Quarter Final Round
9 Sept 2019 Extempore Competition Ms.Anshu Raj Tanwar and  Ms.Ritika Kothari were awarded as Winner and Runner-up respectively
10 Sept 2019 Intra Client Counseling Mr. Rohit Pareek& Ms. Sagorika Biswas were awarded as Winner  and Ms. Anshuli Anand & Ms.Kirti were awarded as Runner-up
11 Sept 2019 5th Manipal Ranka National Moot court Competition, 2019. Ms.Christina Lobo and Mr. Pulkit Khandelwal, have participated in Preliminary Round. Ms. Christina Lobo was adjudged as the Second Best Advocate.
12 Oct 2019 5th Prof. N. R. MadhavaMenon, SAARCLAW mooting competition 2019-20, Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida Mr. Vishal Karnani, Ms. Kruti Mehta  and Mr.Lokendra Singh Panwar qualified for International Round.
13 Oct 2019 IIMT National Moot Court Competition, 2019 Mr. Hrishkesh Lakhotia, Ms.Nishantika Sood, and Ms. Nayani Dubey were qualified for Semi Final Round
14 Oct 2019 International Human Rights And Crime Control Council Mr. Himanshu Chhipa  and Mr. Ashutosh Chhipa have been appointed as member till September 2020
15 Nov 2019 National Moot Court Competition, St. Wilfred Law College, Jaipur, 2019 Ms. Christina Lobo, Mr. Pulkit Khandelwal, and Mr. Gobind Raj Pandey have participated in Preliminary Round. Ms. Christina Lobo qualified for Semi Final Round and was awarded as Runner-Up


Seminars & Workshops Seminars & Workshops

Contact Us

Phone No. : 8094688800

ICFAI Tech School

9413857377 / 9829669042

ICFAI Business School

9468573177 / 9414477266

ICFAI Law School

9649033417 / 8619227611

Our Location
The ICFAI University, Jaipur Agra Road,
Jamdoli, Near Cambay Golf Resort,
Jaipur - 302 031, Rajasthan.



Phone No. : 9829055128


Phone No. : 9829024490

The ICFAI University, Jaipur has been established under The ICFAI University, Jaipur Act, 2011 (Act No. 26 of 2011) passed by Legislative Assembly of Rajasthan. The University has been notified under Notification No. F. 2(26) Vidhi/2/2011 dated September 22, 2011. The University is sponsored by The ICFAI Society - a not-forprofit educational society established in 1984.